Colchester Symphony Orchestra


Smetana: Overture – The Bartered Bride

Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending

Soloist: Philippa Barton

Sibelius: Finlandia

Dvořák: Symphony No 9 in E minor ‘From the New World’

Tickets £18, under 25s free

Book Tickets

Book Tickets Online

Map & Directions


Colchester Symphony Orchestra: Images


St Botolph's Church, Queen Street, Colchester, CO1 2PG

Opening Times

Sorry, this event has passed