Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Guided Walk item typeFrom Camulodunum to Colchester Guided Walking Tour

Guided Walk, from 11 Aug 2018, £4.30

Camulodunum to Colchester

Camulodunum to Colchester

Details

One of the best ways to find out more about the dramatic events that have taken place in Colchester is to take a guided walking tour. The tour takes you through Castle Park, the Dutch Quarter and the High Street - only minutes away from each other, but each with a very different story to tell.

Duration: 1 3/4 hours approximately

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointDisabled toiletsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00
Mon 27 Aug 2018 14:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 11:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 11:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00
Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00
Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 11:00

Also see

Contact

Visitor Information Centre

01206 282920

Address

Colchester,
CO1 2PG

Directions

See location of Colchester Town Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 999252  Lat: 51.88950 Long: 0.90352

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)