Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Gardening Event item typeNational Garden Scheme Open Day

Gardening Event, from 19 Apr 2018

Feeringbury Manor

Feeringbury Manor

Details

Feeringbury Manor
There is always plenty to see in this 10 acre garden with two ponds and river Blackwater. Jewelled lawn in early April then spectacular tulips and blossom lead on to a huge number of different and colourful plants, many unusual, culminating in a purple explosion of michaelmas daisies in Sept.
Wonderful sculpture by Ben Coode-Adams.

Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Apr 2018
Thu 3 - Fri 4 May 2018
Thu 10 - Fri 11 May 2018
Thu 17 - Fri 18 May 2018
Thu 24 - Fri 25 May 2018
Thu 31 May - Fri 1 Jun 2018
Thu 7 - Fri 8 Jun 2018
Thu 14 - Fri 15 Jun 2018
Thu 21 - Fri 22 Jun 2018
Thu 28 - Fri 29 Jun 2018
Thu 5 - Fri 6 Jul 2018
Thu 12 - Fri 13 Jul 2018
Thu 19 - Fri 20 Jul 2018
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
Thu 6 - Fri 7 Sep 2018
Thu 13 - Fri 14 Sep 2018
Thu 20 - Fri 21 Sep 2018
Thu 27 - Fri 28 Sep 2018
Thu 4 - Fri 5 Oct 2018
Thu 11 - Fri 12 Oct 2018

Prices

Admission £5.00, children free.

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 5 Apr - Fri 27 Jul National Garden Scheme Open garden
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Apr National Garden Scheme Open Day
Thu 3 - Fri 4 May National Garden Scheme Open Day
Thu 10 - Fri 11 May National Garden Scheme Open Day
Thu 17 - Fri 18 May National Garden Scheme Open Day
Thu 24 - Fri 25 May National Garden Scheme Open Day

Contact

Mr & Mrs Giles Coode-Adams

01376 561946

Address

Coggeshall Road,
Feering,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO5 9RB

Location

Directions

See location of Feeringbury Manor on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 863215  Lat: 51.86147 Long: 0.70462

By Road:
From A12, take Kelvedon turn. Follow road through Kelvedon and Feering. Take turn signed to Feering Village (Coggeshall Road). Follow for about 1.5 miles, just past small junction on right. Feeringbury Manor is on left.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups