Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeMarket Day on Colchester High Street

Market, from 16 Aug 2019

Market Day in Colchester

Market Day in Colchester

Details

Colchester High Street hosts the town's regular market every Friday and Saturday. Expect a wide variety of stalls, but there's always a great selection of food, drink and streetfood.

Colchester Market is one of the most popular in North Essex, and hosts themed days and special events as well as the usual weekly offering.

Coach parties acceptedFacilities for groupsRegional Tourist Board MemberAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 30 - Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Sep 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Sep 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 4 - Sat 5 Oct 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 11 - Sat 12 Oct 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 18 - Sat 19 Oct 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Nov 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 8 - Sat 9 Nov 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 15 - Sat 16 Nov 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 22 - Sat 23 Nov 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 29 - Sat 30 Nov 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

Contact

Colchester Market

Address

Town Centre,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO1 1

Directions

See location of Colchester on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 997254  Lat: 51.89170 Long: 0.90119

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups