Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Jumble/Boot Sale item typeCar Boot Sale

Jumble/Boot Sale, from 24 Sep 2017

Details

Colchester's Biggest Car Boot Sale. Every Sunday

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 24 Sep 2017 06:00
Sun 1 Oct 2017 06:00
Sun 8 Oct 2017 06:00
Sun 15 Oct 2017 06:00
Sun 22 Oct 2017 06:00
Sun 29 Oct 2017 06:00
Sun 5 Nov 2017 06:00
Sun 12 Nov 2017 06:00
Sun 19 Nov 2017 06:00
Sun 26 Nov 2017 06:00

Prices

PRICES FOR SELLERS
?
All vehicle classifications are at the management's discretion.

Sundays & BH Mondays
Cars - £12.00
Vans - £14.00
Box Vans - £16.00
Lorries - £20.00
Trailers - + £2.00

PRICES FOR BUYERS

Sundays & B H Mondays
Buyers 50p per car
Pedestrians £1.00

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 24 Sep Car Boot Sale
Sun 1 Oct Car Boot Sale
Sun 8 Oct Car Boot Sale
Sun 15 Oct Car Boot Sale
Sun 22 Oct Car Boot Sale
Sun 29 Oct Car Boot Sale

Contact

Bootgroup

07 512 512 940

Address

Mill Road,
Fordham,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO6 3NN

Location

Directions

See location of Ardleigh Car Boot Field on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 928277  Lat: 51.91445 Long: 0.80188